OMA-101-Website_6_ContactUs

Contact Us

Technical Contacts

Area Email Address Phone Number
Liaison Statements to or from other groups Membership oma-liaison@mail.openmobilealliance.org N/A
OMA OMNA Secretary OMA-OMNA@mail.openmobilealliance.org N/A
OMA Membership oma-membership@mail.openmobilealliance.org N/A
IT Helpdesk helpdesk@omaorg.org N/A
Comments on Specifications Technical Comments Form N/A

Staff

ResponsibilityStaffEmail AddressPhone Number
General ManagerSeth Newberrysnewberry@omaorg.org+1 858 623 0742
MembershipMichelle Janatamjanata@omaorg.org+1 858 623 0740
Marketing and CommunicationsElizabeth Roseerose@omaorg.org+1 858-349-5741
Technical ProgramsJoaquin Pradojprado@omaorg.org+44 208 133 7815
EventsMegan Leonardmleonard@omaorg.org+1 858 623 0744
AccountingLisa Robottilrobotti@omaorg.org+1 858 623 0745

image description

USA

5703 Oberlin Dr. Suite 209
San Diego, CA 92121
Fax Number +1 858 623 0743

UK

Brook House, 60-62 Northbrook Street
Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 1AH
Fax Number +44 163 542 955